Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

Broadlook’s Free Webinar – Register Today

Posted on December 8, 2009
Filed Under Default | Comments Off on Broadlook’s Free Webinar – Register Today

Six Degrees from Dave reminds you to register for Broadlook’s “Sphere of Influence” – FREE Webinar series. I receive no financial compensation for my support, – I am a proud user of their tools and I attend their webinars regularly for the latest sourcing, candidate development, and client building tips. The presenter is Broadlook’s CEO Donato Diorio — a practitioner as well as a cutting-edge, recruitment technology subject matter expert.

If you haven’t made it to an SOI webinar before, now is your chance! Today – Learn to dial for candidates like the top billers!

Click here to register for the Sphere of Influence Webinar (TODAY) Tuesday, December 8th at 3PM CST (or)
* 1PM PST
* 2PM MST
* 3PM CST
* 4 EST

In this webinar, you will learn the prerequisites to applying influence to further your sales efforts as well as:
* What is Sphere of Influence, it’s origin and history?
* How to get 3x or even 9x the results from your phone calls.
* What constitutes influence and what are influence points?
* What are the new venues of contact information that will get you to yes faster?
* How to send impactful emails that get read
* How to get return calls from your voicemails really!
* Here is what one of the past participants said about the Sphere of Influence webinar:

“I have been looking for a way to work smarter and avoid the cold calling and add more quality and value to my recruitment research. Your * SOI approach is the tool I need. Thank you!”

AGAIN, CLICK HERE TO REGISTER while seats last!

ABOUT THE SPEAKERS

As owner of a top billing placement firm, and founder of Broadlook, Donato Diorio brings a unique perspective. Along with Dan Hughes, Broadlook CoˆFounder, they bring insight into the how to grow your business through Sphere of Influence communications as a recruiter.

Best Wishes,

Dave Mendoza
Six Degrees from Dave

Comments

Comments are closed.