Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

MEGA Linkedin Networking Industry Day – 20,000

By Dave Mendoza, Master Cybersleuth, an Affiliate Partner, JobMachine Inc. Join My Linkedin Group, SixDegrees: http://www.linkedin.com/e/gis/37511/3DC0233041F8 This past week I exceeded 20,000 connections on Linkedin. I sincerely want to mark the occasion to publicly thank everyone who has connected with me AND for those new to this site, I am extending an Open Invite to […]

MEGA Linkedin Networking Industry Day: 18,000+ Thank you!

By Dave Mendoza, Master Cybersleuth, an Affiliate Partner, JobMachine Inc. Join My Linkedin Group, SixDegrees: http://www.linkedin.com/e/gis/37511/3DC0233041F8 Last Week week I exceeded 18,000 connections on Linkedin. I sincerely want to mark the occasion to publicly thank everyone who has connected with me AND for those new to this site, I am extending an Open Invite to […]

Six Degrees Top Ten

This weeks featured staffing industry luminaries are as follows: Sheila Greco, sgreco@sheilagreco.com Andy Taylor, andy@ere.net Ryan Loken, Ryan.Loken@wal-mart.com Jason Buss, JBuss@russell.com Bill Branstetter, bill.branstetter@abacussg.com Dan Robitaille, dan@xstaff.com Rayanne Trumbo, rayanne@bsmassociates.com Dawn Mular, mular@roadrunner.com Tami Orrange, tami.orrange@vegas.com Brooke Kelly, Brooke.kelly@vegas.com ** ALWAYS mention Dave Mendoza in your Invites! (It is both courteous and appreciated). I only […]

« go back