Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

Mike O’Neill, “Combining On-Line and Off-Line Networking for the Greatest Possible Results”

Posted on October 16, 2007
Filed Under LINKEDIN, WebVideo | Comments Off on Mike O’Neill, “Combining On-Line and Off-Line Networking for the Greatest Possible Results”

By Dave Mendoza, Master Cybersleuth, Affiliate Partner of JobMachine Inc.
(720) 733-2022

Click HERE


Combining On-Line and Off-Line Networking for the Greatest Possible Results
Thursday October 18th 2007
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
Mike O’Neil, Integrated Alliances
TO REGISTER, CLICK HERE

Mike will be presenting the power of networking in a combined on-line and off-line strategy. He will bring to the group little known and highly powerful elements of making the most of networking events, getting results from on-line networking (such as LinkedIn) and the tremendous power of the combination of the two. Mike has held over 125 networking events and 35 LinkedIn Workshops and Web Seminars playing to an audience of over 12,000 in the 4 years Integrated Alliances has been operating.
Speaker Details

Mike O’Neil is the epitome of a go-getter. As a tech consultant and business strategist, Mike creatively arranged private networking events to promote his services and link various tech organizations together to grow his clients’ businesses. Mike steadily created a vast network of service providers and other B2B organizations and began to develop the powerful networking events which focused on the core mission of what would become Integrated Alliances: a venture to bring people and business together in a vibrant atmosphere.

Subsequently in November of 2003, Mike founded Integrated Alliances, LLC to serve that niche as a business networking and events company. Originally formed to include the Telecom and Internet industries, IA has grown to include other sectors such as web development, hosting, marketing and other business services. Today, IA has a network of over 7,500 business professionals and is recognized as one of the fastest growing business and technology networking events companies in Colorado.

When he’s not networking, Mike’s passion is spending time with his energetic 8 year old son, Brendan. Mike also enjoys live music and classic automobiles like his old Z-28, Mustang convertible and Shelby GT500.


View my profile on RecruitingBlogs.com

LinkedIn | Bio | MSN | Skype

Call: (720) 733-2022

Comments

Comments are closed.