Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

SIX DEGREES TOP TEN – NetApp Edition

Posted on November 5, 2008
Filed Under Networking | 1 Comment

The semi-weekly top ten produced by SixDegrees promotes the concept of active networking within the recruitment community. Each person listed is someone I have personally met or have admired for their contributions within our industry. Movers and Shakers. My goal is that each person listed receive your welcome via a direct invitation, be it Linkedin, Facebook, RecruitingBlogs.com etc — to your favorite social/professional network of choice. Welcome them with open arms and share best practices and let them simply know SixDegreesfromDave sent you.

Here at SixDegrees, our mantra is consistent: “It is Better to Give then to Receive.”

** I only ask that you please refrain from solicitation versus actual networking 🙂

LINKEDIN INVITE INSTRUCTIONS

Log-in to Linkedin. Click the new green button, “Add Connections” located on the lower left sidebar menu of your homepage.

1. Click the green “Add Connections” on your Home page
2.Then Add FirstName, LastName, Email in each column.
3. ALWAYS Add a personal note to your invitation” – Please state “Dave Mendoza/SixDegrees referred me”

INVITE TOP TEN – NETAPP (Special Thanks to Dan Harris for introducing me personally to the excellent staffing organization at NetApp!)

Grace Soriano-Abad, Graces@netapp.com
Elise Graziano, eliseg@netapp.com
Tarun Diwan, tarun.diwan@netapp.com
Jennifer Greger, Jennifer.greger@netapp.com
Greg Kayes, Gkayes@gmail.com
YuSun Hwang, yusun.hwang@netapp.com
Lelani Pascua, pascua@netapp.com
Jennifer Greger, jennifer.greger@netapp.com
Petra Pino, petra.pino@gmail.com
Elverta Whitaker, ewhitake@yahoo.com
Jason Yick, jryick@yahoo.com
Fernando Delgado, fernando.delgado@talentintelligence.com
Kristin Durkin, kdurkin@iipe.net
Warren Clark, wjc05@comcast.net
Jewell Buchanan, immsbijou@yahoo.com
Shane Threatt, granger@yahoo-inc.com
Louise Berto, louiseberto@gmail.com
Julie Fleury, jl.fleury@yahoo.com

*** WAIVER: Six Degrees does not specifically endorse anyone specific social network. I encourage you to be diverse, for example, Facebook, Linkedin and any other well known network (Also find them on RBC and introduce yourself!):


View my profile on RecruitingBlogs.com

LinkedIn | Bio | MSN | Skype

(720) 733-2022

Comments

One Response to “SIX DEGREES TOP TEN – NetApp Edition”

  1. tatsyana on November 7th, 2008 4:55 pm

    Thanks Dave!