Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

Six Degrees Top Ten

Posted on May 29, 2008
Filed Under Top Ten | 3 Comments

This weeks featured staffing industry luminaries are as follows:


Sheila Greco, sgreco@sheilagreco.com
Andy Taylor, andy@ere.net
Ryan Loken, Ryan.Loken@wal-mart.com
Jason Buss, JBuss@russell.com
Bill Branstetter, bill.branstetter@abacussg.com
Dan Robitaille, dan@xstaff.com
Rayanne Trumbo, rayanne@bsmassociates.com
Dawn Mular, mular@roadrunner.com
Tami Orrange, tami.orrange@vegas.com
Brooke Kelly, Brooke.kelly@vegas.com

** ALWAYS mention Dave Mendoza in your Invites! (It is both courteous and appreciated). I only refer people I know.

LINKEDIN INSTRUCTIONS: Log-in to Linkedin. Click the new green button, “Add Connections” located on the lower left sidebar menu of your homepage. (OR)
1. Click the green “Add Connections” on your Home page
2. Click the “Import Contacts” tab
3. Click “Enter Contacts Manually” (I know, it’s a little misleading)
4. Simply paste the names and email addresses straight from your email

INVITE TOP THOUGHT LEADERS

Dave M, davedeponce@gmail.com
Shally Steckerl, shally@jobmachine.net
Glenn Gutmacher, glenn@recruiting-online.com
Kevin Wheeler, kwheeler@glresources.com
Don Ramer, dramer@arbita.net
Jorrit Blok, jblok@yourit.nl
John Sumser, john@johnsumser.com
Susan Burns, TalentSynchronicity@mac.com


View my profile on RecruitingBlogs.com

Comments

3 Responses to “Six Degrees Top Ten”

  1. Mike Boyles on June 4th, 2008 1:39 pm

    Dave,

    Just thought I’d drop a line and tell you thanks for all of the assistance in expanding my network.

    Hope all is well.

    Best Regards,
    Mike

  2. Joanne Martin on June 6th, 2008 8:03 am

    Dave,

    I want to thank you for your open communication and network. As a result of your assistance, my network has been instrumental in research and sourcing and is now my most valuable tool.

    All the best to you Dave.

    Joanne

  3. Sameer N on June 9th, 2008 5:53 am

    Hi Dave,

    I am learning a lot from you!

    Thanks for helping me expand my network, it has helped me in innumerable ways.

    Sameer