Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

SixDegrees New Top Ten+

Posted on February 18, 2009
Filed Under Top Ten | 1 Comment

NETWORKING LIST: http://sixdegreesfromdave.com/TopTen021309.csv

Six Degrees Friends,

I just got back from holiday and I apologize for the sporadic posts this past week.

I am back, tan and rested and hoping all of you are ready to welcome new friends and add them to your community. In these tough economic time, we could all use new friends, right? I know everyone says, “Ill do it later” – but what is two minutes of time when the appreciation is heart felt from the recipient? Make someone feel special like you did and feel it again passing it forward 🙂

Perhaps you want a colleague in our staffing industry to likewise benefit as a member of our group? Forward this note and have them click, http://tinyurl.com/sixdegreesfromdave

One last thing, see if we are Friends on Facebook. I am actually on FB a lot nowadays. If we are connected, send me a comment, note, etc. I am always responsive. Find me here, http://tinyurl.com/cdxqr6


Networking LIST CLICK/DOWNLOAD: http://sixdegreesfromdave.com/TopTen021309.csv

Download AND Save this document to view “HOW TO” Instructions and Pictures HERE, http://tinyurl.com/9759zw

Jessi LaCosta, lacosta@bluerio.net
Bill Hays, whays1121@msn.com
Claire Giancola-Belmares, Claire.Giancola-Belmares@target.com
Sherri Ann O’Leary, saoleary@gmail.com
Scott Fernandez, SNANDEZ@comcast.net
Joe Hurley, jhurley@raytheon.com
Marya Calhoun, marya.calhoun@vericom.net
Rodrigo Sosa, gorrososa@hotmail.com
Bruce Tracy, btracy@technicalprofessionalsinc.com
Kelley Pearson, kpearson@arionco.com
Cathy McCullough, cdmsearch@verizon.net
Angel Rutsch, arutsch@aronsoncompany.com
Christian Schilling, cds@unisourcentc.com
Guillermina Cabello, guillec@terss.com

SixDegrees Recommended Links

* Dave’s Facebook Profile – Add As Friend – http://tinyurl.com/cdxqr6
* Join Our SixDegreesfromDave Networking Engine Group, Here: http://tinyurl.com/sixdegreesfromdave

Dave Mendoza
SixDegreesfromDave.com
Adjunct Faculty, JobMachine
ldavemendoza@gmail.com

Comments

One Response to “SixDegrees New Top Ten+”

  1. Ken on February 19th, 2009 3:11 pm

    Love the site! I tried the import function and it worked great! Thanks for the tip and info. I did try to import the 300+ Industry Contacts Featured thus far on SixDegrees by clicking on the link you have in the Word Doc, but it only downloads the list from Dec 2008 with 21 names on it. Is there another list? Ken