Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

Last Chance to Sign up! “Sphere of Influence Selling; Strategies that can advance your sales 9 out of 10 times”

Posted on February 16, 2010
Filed Under Broadlook, Webinar | Comments Off on Last Chance to Sign up! “Sphere of Influence Selling; Strategies that can advance your sales 9 out of 10 times”

Join Broadlook’s CEO, Donato Diorio for a Webinar on February 16 to improve your staffing firm’s business development. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CST

The Legends of Sales to apply to your staffing firm’s business development efforts. You see them consistently in the presidents club. They come from many different sales disciplines and yet, they yield a common weapon: Influence.

In this webinar, you will learn the prerequisites to applying influence to further your sales efforts as well as:

-What is Sphere of Influence, it’s origin and history?
-How to get 3x or even 9x the results from your phone calls.
-What constitutes influence and what are influence points?
-What are the new venues of contact information that will get you to ‘yes’ faster?
-How to send impactful emails that get read
-How to get return calls from your voicemails…really!

In recent live workshops and keynote presentations, audiences have broken out into spontaneous applause upon a brief touchpoint on Sphere of Influence, it simplicity and power. This will be a deep dive into Sphere of Influence.

In 2001 Donato Diorio founded Broadlook Technologies. He watched, listened and learned from Dan Hughes, Broadlook’s co-founder use a sales technique that was simple as it was powerful to apply to your staffing firm’s business development efforts. Over the last 7 years Donato has led the advancement of processes and technology to support Dan selling techniques. For the first time, Donato and Dan will be online to present Sphere of Influence, it simplicity and power.
Title:

Sphere of Influence Selling; Strategies that can advance your sales 9 out of 10 times
Date: TODAY!
Time: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CST/ 11 am MST. 10am PST

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/136870881

Comments

Comments are closed.