Click to go to Six Degrees From Dave Home Page

MEGA Linkedin Networking Industry Day: 18,000+ Thank you!

Posted on June 1, 2008
Filed Under LINKEDIN, Top Ten | Comments Off on MEGA Linkedin Networking Industry Day: 18,000+ Thank you!

By Dave Mendoza, Master Cybersleuth, an Affiliate Partner, JobMachine Inc.
Join My Linkedin Group, SixDegrees: http://www.linkedin.com/e/gis/37511/3DC0233041F8

Last Week week I exceeded 18,000 connections on Linkedin. I sincerely want to mark the occasion to publicly thank everyone who has connected with me AND for those new to this site, I am extending an Open Invite to send me a direct invitation to connect and network on Linkedin. (Dave Mendoza, ldavemendoza@gmail.com)

To view my Linkedin Profile, Click Here

NETWORKING INSTRUCTIONS: Log-in to Linkedin. Click the new green button, “Add Connections” located on the lower left sidebar menu of your homepage. (OR)
1. Click the green “Add Connections” on your Home page
2. Click the “Import Contacts” tab
3. Click “Enter Contacts Manually” (I know, it’s a little misleading)
4. Simply paste the names and email addresses straight from your email
ABOVE ALL: Always reference – Dave Mendoza/SixDegrees within your invitation text, it is courteous and appreciated and strengthens the networking circle.:)

Industry Experts/Thought Leadership Connectors

Dave M, davedeponce@gmail.com
Shally Steckerl, shally@jobmachine.net
Glenn Gutmacher, glenn@recruiting-online.com
Don Ramer, dramer@arbita.net
Jorrit Blok, jblok@yourit.nl
John Sumser, john@johnsumser.com
Kevin Wheeler, kwheeler@glresources.com
Louise Triance, louise@ukrecruiter.co.uk
Susan Burns, TalentSynchronicity@mac.com

PRIOR TOP TEN LISTINGS

Sheila Greco, sgreco@sheilagreco.com
Josie Surwald, jsurwald@au1.ibm.com
Courtney McGregor, cmcgreg@au1.ibm.com
Gina Sinfield, sinfield@au1.ibm.com
Lucas Copeland, copeland@au1.ibm.com
Katie Cowell,kcowell@au1.ibm.com
Suzanne Kendrick, suzannek@nz1.ibm.com
Carol-Ann Hickmor, hickmore@nz1.ibm.com
Ruth Hope-Jones, ruthhope@au1.ibm.com
Cristina Villamayor, cvillama@au1.ibm.com
Jonathan Reyes, jreyes@au1.ibm.com
Richard Mitchell, rmitchel@au1.ibm.com
Camilla Hasloch, chasloch@au1.ibm.com
Sylvia Bozikian, bozikian@au1.ibm.com
Janick Dimataga, jdimatag@au1.ibm.com
Linda Banno, lindbann@au1.ibm.com
Amanda Perkinson, amandap@nz1.ibm.com
Lisa Graney, lisag@nz1.ibm.com
Mark Staglieno, staglien@au1.ibm.com

5-27-2008

Paul Farrer, paul@pfj.co.uk
Andy Taylor, andy@ere.net
Ryan Loken, Ryan.Loken@wal-mart.com
Jason Buss, JBuss@russell.com
Bill Branstetter, bill.branstetter@abacussg.com
Dan Robitaille, dan@xstaff.com
Rayanne Trumbo, rayanne@bsmassociates.com
Dawn Mular, mular@roadrunner.com
Tami Orrange, tami.orrange@vegas.com
Brooke Kelly, Brooke.kelly@vegas.com

SKIPPED MEMORIAL WEEKEND WEEK

5-15-2008

Tad Gotra, Goltra@zoominfo.com
Sarah White, sarahw@mranet.org
Mark Anderson, manderson@arbita.net
Beth Wong, bwong@shutterfly.com
Lacy Tanner, lacy@worldlink-us.com
Sheila Greco, sgreco@sheliagreco.com
Rithesh Nair, rithesh.nair@gmail.com
Patricia Haley, PatriciaHaley@boydgaming.com
Bryan Starbuck, bryan@talentspring.com
Bill Fulton, bfulton@fender.com

5-7-2008

Chuck Taylor, chuck@affinitycircles.com
Craig Campbell, crcampbell@mgmmirage.com
Chris Murdock, murdock@yahoo-inc.com
Grant Bassett, gbassett@yahoo-inc.com
Jocelyn Donegan, jocelyn@c4recruiting.com
Johanna Rothman, jr@jrothman.com
Valerie Gonyea, valerie@careercourageously.com
Joshua Letourneau, jletourneau@lgexec.com
Danielle Murdolo, Dmurdolo@bcg.com.au
Abe Ramos, aramos@hrlg.com

4-23-2008

Ronda Campbell, ronda@thecampbellgroup.net
Jennifer Marcy, jmarcy@arbita.net (Updated)
Ted_Meulenkamp, ted_meulenkamp@agilent.com
Brett Starr, starr@starrtincup.com (Updated)
Dawn Mular, mular@roadrunner.com
Donato, Diorio, ddiorio@broadlook.com
Ric Klinger, ric.klinger@bearingpoint.com
brooke.morrison@computershare.com.au
Robin Ferguson, rferguson@arbita.net
Robert Godden robert@robertgodden.com.au

Australia Leadership Tribute, 4-16-2008

Martin Warren, martin@insidejob.com.au
Simon Townsend, stownsend@deloitte.com.au
Jonathan Mears, jonmears@au1.ibm.com
Nadya Corne, ncorne@au1.ibm.com
Sally Caffyn, scaffyn@pacbrands.com
Daphne van der Kieft, dvdk@aquent.com
Tauri Fernandez, tfernandez@deloitte.com.au
Kelly O’Shaughnessy, kelly.oshaughnessy@futurestep.com
Melanie Gretgrix, melanie.gretgrix@woodside.com.au
Adrian Camiller, adrian.camiller@anz.ccamatil.com
Ronnie Lewis, rlewis@matchcorp.com.au

4-9-2008

David Sadler, sadler_david@yahoo.com
Chris LaVoie, recruiterlife@mac.com
Michael Homula, mhomula@bearingfruitconsulting.com
Jim Dalton, jim@ere.net
Randall Stevens, rstevens@p1results.com
Jim Krontz, jim_krontz@yahoo.com
Teresa.Bustamante@averydennison.com
William Tincup, tincup@starrtincup.com
Bryan Starbuck, bryan@talentspring.com
Jen Hinkle, jweinraub99@yahoo.com

4-2-2008

Madeline Tarquino, madeline@ere.net
Russell Moon, russmoon@gmail.com
Traci Wicks, Traci_Wicks@intuit.com
Doug Ries, dries@arbita.net
Tim O’Connor, timothy.o-connor@capgemini.com
Ben Yoskovitz, ben@standoutjobs.com
Debbie Barden, d.barden@jobtarget.com
Mark O’Connor, MOConnor@tsocorp.com
William Uranga, william@tivo.com
Maren Hogan, maren.hogan@hciresults.com

Kate Bruener, kbevents@comcast.net
Kevin Plantan, kevin@ere.net
David Perry, dperry@perrymartel.com
Carmen Hudson, cahudson@yahoo-inc.com
Pat Cronin, pcronin@volt.com
Bill Graves, Bill.Graves@xerox.com
Peter Heyer, piheyer@msn.com
Martin Warren, martin@insidejob.com.au
Horace Chai, horacec@hcms.com.au
Molly Griffin, mollyg@microsoft.com
Jennifer Hinkle, jweinraub99@yahoo.com

Suzy Tonini, stonini@deloitte.com
Maya Walker, mayawalker@gmail.com
Sean Rehder, sean.rehder@talentlogistics.com
Heather Gardner, heathermgardner@comcast.net
Marni Sampair, marni.sampair@theconstantsearch.com
Kim Larotonda, kim@larotonda-associates.com
Lisa Rokusek, lrokusek@agenthr.com
Ian Miller, imillar@ciber.com
Connie Poll, cpoll@nasrecruitment.com
Brent Rogers, breroger@cisco.com

Michael Kelemen, msk@rogers.com
Maureen Sharib, maureen@techtrak.com
Scottie Girouard, scottie.girouard@redprairie.com
Peter Clayton, peter@totalpicture.com
Ryan Leary, ryan.leary@kenexa.com
Susan Burns, talentsynchronicity@mac.com
Amanda Papp, amanda.papp@rackspace.com
Vincent Wright, Vincent@VincentWright.com
Marc Freedman, marc@dallasblue.com
Michael Shafrir, Michael@theladders.com

John Sumser, john@johnsumser.com
Don Ramer, dramer@arbita.net
Jorrit Blok, jblok@yourit.nl
RD Whitney, sendRD@gmail.com
Krista Bradford: krista.bradford@thegoodsearch.net
Stan Renilan: srelihan@gmail.com
Louise Triance, louise@ukrecruiter.co.uk
Ethan Bloomfield, e.bloomfield@jobtarget.com

Anna Brekka, abrekka@kennedyinfo.com
Gerry Crispin, gerrycrispin@comcast.net
Hank Stringer, hank_stringer@yahoo.com
Dennis Smith – wirelessheadhunter@gmail.com
Brendan Moran, Brendan.moran@palm.com
Alan Whitford, alan@abtechpartnership.com
Bill Vick, HeadHunter@gmail.com
Paul DeBettignies, paul@mnheadhunter.com
Steve Rothberg, Steven@CollegeRecruiter.com

Tricia Palacios-Moran, trishpm@gmail.com
Kevin Wheeler, kwheeler@glresources.com
Keith Robinson, keith@e-strategypractice.com
Moises Lopez, mlopez@sourcingcorner.com
Tiffany Peery, tiffanypeery@gmail.com
Dan Harris, dandharris@yahoo.com
Kevin Stakelum, kstake@microsoft.com
Bill Bargas, billbargas@diversity.com


View my profile on RecruitingBlogs.com

Comments

Comments are closed.